Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Premier Foot & Ankle -  - Podiatrist

Premier Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in Mckinney, TX, Plano, TX, Frisco, TX, Allen, TX, Dallas, TX, Mesquite, TX, Celina, TX, Irving, TX & Sherman, TX

109 total reviews

Premier Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra A.
Submitted 02/20/22
The staff friendly and helpful.
Susan S.
Submitted 02/17/22
The doctor is awesome
Khurshid M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent
Paul F.
Submitted 02/16/22
The deadening shot hurt but after that everything went great .
Judy P.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Duffin is thorough in explaining everything that he will be doing. The office staff gets a 10 for friendliness and accommodating
Craig R.
Submitted 02/09/22
Service was prompt and all staff were courteous. Dr Korpinen has a friendly, competent & president demeanor.
Sara J.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Freehand is a very good doctor.
Edwin B.
Submitted 02/08/22
I give it Two toes up
Dana C.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very friendly atmosphere yet professional!
Jacquelyn B.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Ramirez was great, super friendly staff, Ms. Jacobs was efficient with the paperwork and Judy did great with my x-rays, Amber was super helpful in assisting Dr. Ramirez. this was my first visit and they made it super easy and fast.
James W.
Submitted 01/19/22
Office staff and Dr Sheth were wonderful! Would definitely recommend them!
Michelle M.
Submitted 01/19/22
I had been suffering with PF (plantar fasciitis) for several years, received lots of shots that eventually stopped working. Dr. Korpinen suggested the EPAT therapy before he did surgery. He said it would take around 3-6 months to get full results and to have patience. The wait was worth it. I've been pain free for over a year, no more feeling like I was stepping on a nail, not able to walk . So glad he suggested it first and I didn't have surgery. I recommend him and the EPAT for anyone suffering with PF. Keep up the good work Dr. K!
W I.
Submitted 11/14/21
Had a bad ingrown toenail and Dr Ramirez did a great job not just removing it but insuring it would not come back. Also very professional staff.
Gary T.
Submitted 10/25/21
I have been seeing Doctor Duffin for about 12 months. I have chronic heal pain. We have tried everything under the sun and am now convinced I will need surgery, Doctor Duffin has been totally awesome and never pressured me for surgery. I am certain he would have tried forever to get my pain to stop before doing surgery. I need the pain to stop and will probably need surgery. Fortunately, Doctor Duffin is a surgeon because I would not trust anyone else to do the surgery. The entire staff and nurses are simply awesome. I unfortunately have seen a lot of Doctors for one reason or another and this team is the best!
Susan C.
Submitted 09/20/21
I had an amazing first experience with Premier Foot & Ankle! Everyone was great! Dr Ramirez was great at explaining everything! I would highly recommend Premier Foot & Ankle & give them more then 5 stars!!!
D M.
Submitted 08/23/21
I had a great office visit with Dr Korpinen but it has been like pulling teeth to get my prescription filled. Apparently it was never called in and pharmacy said they would check on it and they never called me back! I called office and they never called me back either. Probably should have just gone to my pcp and most likely would have already had meds!
Tim W.
Submitted 08/23/21
Had a injured toe nail from several years back and wanted the whole nail removed. Dr. Sheth discussed the procedure in detail before starting. The procedure took less time than I thought it would and when complete he discussed with me on how to care for it. It is now 4 days later and it feels great, never was any pain over the weekend either. As long as I follow Dr. Sheth's advice, it should heal up nicely and cause me no more issues. Thank you, Dr. !!!
Oscar M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Freeland is FANTASTIC! Her diagnosis was quick, her explanation of treatment options was thorough and, best of all, she had me back up and running pain-free within three months of my first visit.
Carlos M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Wonderful hands. Very kind.
Glenda R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Duffin was great. Got injection in foot and didn’t hurt. He is the best.