Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Premier Foot & Ankle -  - Podiatrist

Premier Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in Dallas, TX, Mckinney, TX & Plano, TX

33 total reviews

Premier Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 10/14/19
I am very happy with service and professionalism I receive from Dr. Sheth. Thank you,
Mary M.
Submitted 10/10/19
I am rating my experience as a 10 plus. The Doctor and staff were professional, warm and caring. Doctor Sheth went the extra mile to insure the successful outcome of my surgery. I truly appreciate all he has done in my behalf.
Linda C.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr Lee, Jason and Stepanie were very friendly, caring and helpful
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/05/19
I had my first visit with Dr. Lee yesterday. Dr. Lee is very friendly and easy to talk to. She knew immediately what was causing the pain on the bottom of my foot, and took care of it. What a relief! I would definitely recommend this practice!
Chris N.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very kind and nice doctor.^_^
MARIANA P.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great experience.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Wonderful doctor and staff! Very professional and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone.
Soon L.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr lee so kind and explain very detailed
Paula M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Mistry is wonderful! I had come in to have my toenail removed, and he was so patient with me, answering all my questions. He definitely put my mind at ease. He did an excellent job. I am referring him to everyone I know.
Brittany B.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Lee and the staff at the Carrollton office are absolutely fantastic! Dr. Lee has a phenomenal bedside manner and she made sure to answer all of my questions throughout the process of an ingrown toenail removal on both of my big toes.
Gary N.
Submitted 09/17/19
This was my first visit to Dr. Lee as my primary doctor wasn't able to see me right away. My experience with Dr. Lee was beyond satisfactory. She is not only a phenomenal physician, she is personable and sympathetic to ones needs. The office staff is professional and very nice as well. I would certainly visit Dr. Lee again.
Ray C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Lee was awesome. My foot pain is gone
Michael O.
Submitted 09/10/19
Friendly staff and professional, knowledgeable doctor who fixed my foot pain without surgery.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 09/02/19
Friendly, professional service from the whole staff. Dr. Mistry listened to me, was patient then treated my foot pain aggressively and with success. Couldn’t be happier with my experience at Premier Foot.
Sarang S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great experience with Dr Mistry. He was compassionate and extremely aware of the anxiety my daughter was going through to have her toenail operated on. He ensured she was comforted before the procedure. Highly recommend.
Salma V.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent
Caitlynn T.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Sheth was fantastic! He listened to my concerns and addressed them promptly. He was also familiar with one of my rare conditions and adjusted the treatment based on that. I will definitely go back to him if I need to!
Casey B.
Submitted 08/07/19
I visited 3 other local podiatrists and they all wanted to operate on my heel bone spurs. Dr. Lampe recommended the EPAT treatment and it worked the first time. Great bed side manner and professional assistant. I have sent numerous patients to him and they all say the same thing
Antwenequa E.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very pleased Dr. Duffin was able to take care of the problem immediately and had my recommended medication delivered to my house!!!
Cecilia H.
Submitted 07/02/19
I felt well taken care off. Dr took the time to listen to me.