Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Premier Foot & Ankle -  - Podiatrist

Premier Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in Mckinney, TX, Plano, TX, Frisco, TX, Allen, TX, Dallas, TX, Mesquite, TX, Celina, TX, Irving, TX & Sherman, TX

110 total reviews

Premier Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana V.
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent care.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 05/02/22
They are very friendly and efficient. I was in and out. No long wait in the waiting room.
Tina J.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great group of people
Ellis Z.
Submitted 04/25/22
My visit went well and my issue was resolved.
Brian R.
Submitted 04/25/22
I love Dr. Sheath, He is a wonderful Podiatrist and his staff is excellent as well.
Anna S.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Freeland was very friendly and professional and took the time to explain everything that was going on. It was refreshing after seeing 3 other doctors
Vivian T.
Submitted 04/22/22
My experience was wonderful I left with less pain. My life is forever changed. The doctor and office staff were very professional.
Brian S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Sheth is awesome. I always enjoy my visits, even when I'm hurting bad.
Faye H.
Submitted 04/21/22
I was very pleased with Dr. Seith easy manor in explaining my problem!
David P.
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent!
Carrie N.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone in the office is friendly, attentive, and professional. From explaining what is being done, and what is needed, to asking if I have questions or concerns, the visit felt thorough.
Nia S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Ol ahi is very personable and I like that
Joella J.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Ramirez is awesome! He explains everything he is doing in detail so you dont just wonder what is going on! His chairside manner is excellent as well. I would highly reccomend him! The staff is great as well!!
Cheryl P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Ramirez was awesome. Everyone there was so nice. Not a long wait. I would definitely recommend!
Sara J.
Submitted 04/13/22
Good visit. She listens to my concerns.
Jaime M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Ilahi is one of the best.. and this was my first visit with him!
Phyllis W.
Submitted 04/12/22
Friendly, professional and efficient. Described my problem very well. No wait time after cking in for appt.
Leon M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Ok
Janet M.
Submitted 04/06/22
The staff is very nice Dr. Freeland is a wonderful doctor she’s helped me so much highly recommended
Sandra C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Korpinon took time to explain treatment for my ankle. I am scheduled to see him again in a month