Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Premier Foot & Ankle -  - Podiatrist

Premier Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in Dallas, TX, Mckinney, TX & Plano, TX

37 total reviews

Premier Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Mistry and staff were amazing! We got in right away and we’re treated the same day. Very friendly and did an excellent job. Highly recommend them!!
Patrick M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Lampe was excellent. His knowledge of the foot and ankle was excellent and it was easy for me to understand the process for healing of my right ankle and left metatarsal helped relieved me from any anxiety and I was impressed by how much he knew about my injuries and explained the process as well. The staff and his assistant were courteous and professional every day I went there. The incident and treatment was excellent. The relief of the pain was fast and Dr. Lampe displayed professionalism at its finest and his bedside manners were excellent. He offered me products for keeping the pain at a manageable level. He was very friendly to me and other patients. Would I recommend this place to a friend or loved one? Yes, I would gladly refer them to his office.
Abel U.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Lee provided 5 STAR professionalism on each visit I've had. She is very knowledgeable & compassionate while answering my questions and going over my concerns. I would definitely recommend Dr Lee!!! I'd like to see more Dr's with her bedside manner & passion for helping others.
Melvin H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Awesome! Dr. Lampe has a great bedside manner and his attentiveness was incomparable. He explained my injury and ensured I had direct contact with him. I highly recommend him. Throughout my hospital stay and follow up visits he always provided excellent caring service. Thank you!
Robert M.
Submitted 10/14/19
I am very happy with service and professionalism I receive from Dr. Sheth. Thank you,
Mary M.
Submitted 10/10/19
I am rating my experience as a 10 plus. The Doctor and staff were professional, warm and caring. Doctor Sheth went the extra mile to insure the successful outcome of my surgery. I truly appreciate all he has done in my behalf.
Linda C.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr Lee, Jason and Stepanie were very friendly, caring and helpful
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/05/19
I had my first visit with Dr. Lee yesterday. Dr. Lee is very friendly and easy to talk to. She knew immediately what was causing the pain on the bottom of my foot, and took care of it. What a relief! I would definitely recommend this practice!
Chris N.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very kind and nice doctor.^_^
MARIANA P.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great experience.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Wonderful doctor and staff! Very professional and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone.
Soon L.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr lee so kind and explain very detailed
Paula M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Mistry is wonderful! I had come in to have my toenail removed, and he was so patient with me, answering all my questions. He definitely put my mind at ease. He did an excellent job. I am referring him to everyone I know.
Brittany B.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Lee and the staff at the Carrollton office are absolutely fantastic! Dr. Lee has a phenomenal bedside manner and she made sure to answer all of my questions throughout the process of an ingrown toenail removal on both of my big toes.
Gary N.
Submitted 09/17/19
This was my first visit to Dr. Lee as my primary doctor wasn't able to see me right away. My experience with Dr. Lee was beyond satisfactory. She is not only a phenomenal physician, she is personable and sympathetic to ones needs. The office staff is professional and very nice as well. I would certainly visit Dr. Lee again.
Ray C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Lee was awesome. My foot pain is gone
Michael O.
Submitted 09/10/19
Friendly staff and professional, knowledgeable doctor who fixed my foot pain without surgery.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 09/02/19
Friendly, professional service from the whole staff. Dr. Mistry listened to me, was patient then treated my foot pain aggressively and with success. Couldn’t be happier with my experience at Premier Foot.
Sarang S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great experience with Dr Mistry. He was compassionate and extremely aware of the anxiety my daughter was going through to have her toenail operated on. He ensured she was comforted before the procedure. Highly recommend.
Salma V.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent