Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Premier Foot & Ankle -  - Podiatrist

Premier Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in Mckinney, TX, Plano, TX, Frisco, TX, Allen, TX, Dallas, TX, Mesquite, TX, Celina, TX, Irving, TX & Sherman, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Premier Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Desiree B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Everyone there is great!!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
True professionalism. People don't care how much you know, but they know how much you care. Thank you!
Dolores K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Pleasant and professional. So far good outcome.
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Doctor Ramirez and his team were very informative, courteous and helped my wife and I get a clearer understanding as to my current health status and where we may be heading.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Katherine Freeland is a great doctor, no nonsense but personable. Explains everything well. The staff is efficient and friendly.
Marla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Staff and doctors are awesome.
Kalyani P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Excellent
Shonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Professional! Explained everything regarding my procedure and was sympathetic to my apprehension. Discussed all options. You will not find anyone kinder than Dr. Ramirez and his staff. Highly recommend!!
Shalonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Excellent service and amazing surgery results.
Henry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Experience was great. Fast and efficient. Dr. Asad-Ilahi was awesome. Courteous and knowledgeable.
Adell W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Short and sweet
Micheal V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Friendly caring and professional. Took care of our needs and instructions on how to take care of foot.
Ashraf S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
It was good experience. Doc was very professional and explained things right.
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Ilahi, went the extra mile to give me the care that I need it after, previous doctors were not able to help me out. Dr. Ilahi is a great surgeon. My pre-op and post-op went well. The office staff are so sweet and very help especially when I needed paperwork for my job accommodations. I highly recommend Dr. Ilahi.
Stanley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Ramirez is the best ever and his assistances were very good and informative. Very good experience
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Good place. Very quick and professional
Linda G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Satisfied for a first visit. Need more time to really evaluate.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Good experience
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very caring Dr and there employees.No time was wasted getting my help started.I look very forward to my future with your team.God Bless each of you.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr K Freeland is ultimate professional podiatrist. Highly recommend.