Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Premier Foot & Ankle -  - Podiatrist

Premier Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in Dallas, TX, Mckinney, TX & Plano, TX

18 total reviews

Premier Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salma V.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent
Caitlynn T.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Sheth was fantastic! He listened to my concerns and addressed them promptly. He was also familiar with one of my rare conditions and adjusted the treatment based on that. I will definitely go back to him if I need to!
Casey B.
Submitted 08/07/19
I visited 3 other local podiatrists and they all wanted to operate on my heel bone spurs. Dr. Lampe recommended the EPAT treatment and it worked the first time. Great bed side manner and professional assistant. I have sent numerous patients to him and they all say the same thing
Antwenequa E.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very pleased Dr. Duffin was able to take care of the problem immediately and had my recommended medication delivered to my house!!!
Cecilia H.
Submitted 07/02/19
I felt well taken care off. Dr took the time to listen to me.
Sandeel K.
Submitted 05/31/19
Matthew Ramirez is very good .. he explained each and everything before start the treatment
Oscar R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Staff is very friendly, efficient and enjoyable. Dr. Sheth breaks everything down into detail and helped me understand my condition and really answered all question I had.
Aaron B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great job. Highly Recommend
Maryann E.
Submitted 05/30/19
I felt very comfortable with Dr Freeland and the staff. I recommended her to my neighbor who also stated she was good with the referral. I would refer both family and friends to Dr Freeland
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 05/25/19
Awesome experience! Fixed my Plantars Fasciitis. I only wish I’d seen Dr. Freeland months ago and I wouldn’t have been in pain. She is an Excellent shot giver too! Love her rapport with patients! Highly recommend!
Frank U.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Korpinen continues to provide excellent care. He looks after my complete foot health. He is generally on time with his appointments and takes the time necessary to meet my care needs.
Robinson U.
Submitted 05/19/19
Informative, pleasant and insired.
Natalie D.
Submitted 05/18/19
It was my first appointment with Dr. Ramirez. He listened to the issues and explained in detail his thoughts, diagnosis and treatment plan. So far, very happy!
Amy P.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great.
Prasanna M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Matthew has diagnosed and prescribed me appropriately, which made me to stand back on my feet quickly.
Debbie H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very professional and thorough. Took time to answer all questions. I would recommend!!
Prasanna M.
Submitted 05/17/19
I don’t know the cause of my Ankle pain and swelling. Dr. Matthew had diagnosed and prescribed well. I am pretty quickly back on my feet again.
Flora B.
Submitted 05/17/19
Thorough and attentive