How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Premier Foot & Ankle -  - Podiatrist

Premier Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in Dallas, TX, Mckinney, TX & Plano, TX

42 total reviews

Premier Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John R.
Submitted 08/05/20
I give Dr. Freeland and her assistants five stars. But I'm very put off by the scheduling staff who may also be the front office staff. IDK? Scheduling and check-in are very important aspects of the patient experience and this office fails in those aspects. I have scheduled multiple appts this year and every time I have called to make appts I get put on hold for ridiculous lengths of time! One time I called while I was driving and I was put on hold. After 11 mins on hold I decided to drive to their office, 17 mins drive, and I was still on hold when I arrived at the office!!! When I entered the front staff wasn't busy and they didn't realize I was on hold, for 28 mins! Do calls route to a scheduling center at another office? How could they have not known? Today my call was answered without a greeting, but "please hold" and I was literally on hold for 13 mins 46 secs before the phone was picked up again and I heard a voice, not talking to me, and my call was hung up! I called back and without any greeting except "please hold" I was immediately put on hold for another 4 mins 15 secs! Anytime I get to speak with the scheduler their tone and demeanor give me the impression that scheduling my appt is an inconvenience to them! Additionally, I don't feel welcomed when I check-in for my appts. The demeanor of the front end staff is similar to my phone experience. My wife, daughter and I are all patients of Dr. Freeland and we only put up with the poor experience with annoying scheduling and front end because we appreciate Dr. Freeland. Our experience with her has been great. The front end/phone staff do not compliment the experiences and caring service given by Dr. Freeland and her assistants. It's very unfortunate and the doctors need to know about repeat disappointing experiences like mine.
Ashley B.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Freeland was amazing. I had surgery once that failed 20+ years ago and have not been able to run since. She redid my surgery previously done somewhere else on 10/23/2019. It is now 7/24/20 and yesterday I ran for the first time without pain. I also started stair workouts again and for the first time since I first injured my ankle it didn't hurt. Would definitely recommend her and will not see anyone else going forward. Love that I can run again! Thank you!
Pamela G.
Submitted 07/22/20
I highly recommend Dr. Duffin. My young adult son with autism was seen by Dr. Duffin and he was fantastic, talking to him to keep his mind off the procedure. Very kind and caring.
Justin J.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Duffin was very kind and cares alot about his patients. He took his time with any questions or concerns I had. Highly recommend him to anyone who needs a foot specialist. Staff was also amazing and very helpful!
Adelina G.
Submitted 12/15/19
Achilles was my condition when I went to see Dr. Duffin. I was in pain, Dr. Duffin was very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns I had. Very patience and understanding very good side manners. I highly recommend him.
Taylor S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Mistry and staff were amazing! We got in right away and we’re treated the same day. Very friendly and did an excellent job. Highly recommend them!!
Patrick M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Lampe was excellent. His knowledge of the foot and ankle was excellent and it was easy for me to understand the process for healing of my right ankle and left metatarsal helped relieved me from any anxiety and I was impressed by how much he knew about my injuries and explained the process as well. The staff and his assistant were courteous and professional every day I went there. The incident and treatment was excellent. The relief of the pain was fast and Dr. Lampe displayed professionalism at its finest and his bedside manners were excellent. He offered me products for keeping the pain at a manageable level. He was very friendly to me and other patients. Would I recommend this place to a friend or loved one? Yes, I would gladly refer them to his office.
Abel U.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Lee provided 5 STAR professionalism on each visit I've had. She is very knowledgeable & compassionate while answering my questions and going over my concerns. I would definitely recommend Dr Lee!!! I'd like to see more Dr's with her bedside manner & passion for helping others.
Melvin H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Awesome! Dr. Lampe has a great bedside manner and his attentiveness was incomparable. He explained my injury and ensured I had direct contact with him. I highly recommend him. Throughout my hospital stay and follow up visits he always provided excellent caring service. Thank you!
Robert M.
Submitted 10/14/19
I am very happy with service and professionalism I receive from Dr. Sheth. Thank you,
Mary M.
Submitted 10/10/19
I am rating my experience as a 10 plus. The Doctor and staff were professional, warm and caring. Doctor Sheth went the extra mile to insure the successful outcome of my surgery. I truly appreciate all he has done in my behalf.
Linda C.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr Lee, Jason and Stepanie were very friendly, caring and helpful
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/05/19
I had my first visit with Dr. Lee yesterday. Dr. Lee is very friendly and easy to talk to. She knew immediately what was causing the pain on the bottom of my foot, and took care of it. What a relief! I would definitely recommend this practice!
Chris N.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very kind and nice doctor.^_^
MARIANA P.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great experience.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Wonderful doctor and staff! Very professional and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone.
Soon L.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr lee so kind and explain very detailed
Paula M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Mistry is wonderful! I had come in to have my toenail removed, and he was so patient with me, answering all my questions. He definitely put my mind at ease. He did an excellent job. I am referring him to everyone I know.
Brittany B.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Lee and the staff at the Carrollton office are absolutely fantastic! Dr. Lee has a phenomenal bedside manner and she made sure to answer all of my questions throughout the process of an ingrown toenail removal on both of my big toes.
Gary N.
Submitted 09/17/19
This was my first visit to Dr. Lee as my primary doctor wasn't able to see me right away. My experience with Dr. Lee was beyond satisfactory. She is not only a phenomenal physician, she is personable and sympathetic to ones needs. The office staff is professional and very nice as well. I would certainly visit Dr. Lee again.