Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Premier Foot & Ankle -  - Podiatrist

Premier Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in Mckinney, TX, Plano, TX, Frisco, TX, Allen, TX, Dallas, TX, Mesquite, TX, Celina, TX, Irving, TX & Sherman, TX

141 total reviews

Premier Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Ramirez is the best! Would not go anywhere else!
Rachelle T.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Freeland is thorough and always considers less invasive treatment first. The staff is professional and friendly.
Paula W.
Submitted 09/13/22
Fantastic, everyone was so friendly I was treated with the utmost respect, left feeling relief that everything was going to be okay.
James C.
Submitted 09/13/22
Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable.
Danny F.
Submitted 09/13/22
Great doctor
Donald B.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very friendly and efficient! Dr Ramirez was the kind, detailed and with easy explanations!
Susan B.
Submitted 09/12/22
Outstanding care; all of the staff are very good. Dr Sheth is the best podiatrist I’ve seen. He patiently explained the reason for my pain and all of the possible options, including outcomes and possible complications. He was not rushed and allowed me to ask whatever questions I wanted. I don’t plan to ever see anyone else for foot and ankle care.
Sherri H.
Submitted 09/09/22
I am deaf but read lips and a lot of time I have to ask the Dr or nurse to write what they are telling me but I understand both of them alot also but they seemed to be happy to help me by writing so I know what I am to do and what is wrong very very happy with staff and the Dr
Sidney J.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very thorough, knowledgeable and kind doctor and staff.
Scott R.
Submitted 09/08/22
Great staff and Doctors. Test you with respect and complete care. I highly recommend them to all.
Kay W.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Korpinen is a true professional and expert for feet care. It’s been about 10 years since my last visit- his diagnosis was spot on then and Ive had no problem all of these years until a new problem occurred. I recommend him for sure!!
Suzanne G.
Submitted 08/31/22
The office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Ramirez has a wonderful bedside manner. He made certain that I understood what the operation involved and what to expect. He is patient and always asks if I have any questions and answers them.
Linda A.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Korpinen was amazing! He truly took the time to listen to my issue, explained to me what my options are, and helped resolve it quickly!
Dorothy S.
Submitted 08/25/22
Many don’t understand how foot pain can affect the pleasures in life. You find yourself not going places or doing things with friends and family. Even small activities…someone says, “Let’s just go swimming”, you decline. Pools sound therapeutic, but when you’re short, a day in the pool means hopping on your toes for hours
Joanna B.
Submitted 08/24/22
Was seen quickly by friendly staff and physician. The doctor explained everything in detail and answered all my questions.
Shari H.
Submitted 08/24/22
Wonderful doctor. He is listens carefully to my concerns and proposes treatment plans. I am very happy with him. The staff in his Plano office, where I go, are also very nice.
Peggy K.
Submitted 08/22/22
Very professional practice
Michael T.
Submitted 08/17/22
Friendly easy to talk too
Vida K.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very pleasant Dr. Great service The wait was too long but I uncontrollable situation
Lester C.
Submitted 07/29/22
Pleasant and professional