Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Premier Foot & Ankle -  - Podiatrist

Premier Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in Mckinney, TX, Plano, TX, Frisco, TX, Allen, TX, Dallas, TX, Mesquite, TX, Celina, TX, Irving, TX & Sherman, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
280 total reviews

Premier Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Best Doc.
Elisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Everyone I encountered during my office visit was helpful, patient, kind, and knowledgeable. Dr. Freeland was very patient with me and explained my new process several times. It's clear she loves what she does and she turned an unpleasant accident into a positive experience. I am so glad I found them online and will be sure to recommend them to those that ask.
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Excellent in all regards and a great communicator!
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Great doctor
Roxie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Ramirez has very good bedside manner. He comes in, Introduces himself and shakes your hand. Puts you at ease right off. He explains everything and answers all your questions, and tells you the truth. Very likable young doctor. And from everything I hear, is a very capable doctor. He will be operating on my toe on Monday February 19th!
Patti M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Mo is Professional and the Best at caring, knowledge, and great at the removal of a callous on my toe. He also helped me know how to go forward in the future for the care of the arthritis in my feet. I have had surgery for both of my feet before. I could not have been more pleased and confident about his care for my toe that day, and know I can count on him going forward in the care of both of my feet in the future with his explanation being clear as to what I was facing and could be done. THANK YOU Dr. Mo!
Eva G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Everything was professional and nice.
Erek S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Korpinen did an excellent job fixing our son's foot problem. This is the second time we've brought one of our son's in, and we were extremely happy with the outcome both times. We would highly recommend Dr. Korpinen.
Judge M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Wonderful
Francisco A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Always, Dr. Ramirez, in my opinion, is an excellent doctor. His staff, professional and courteous. I feel that he listens to my concerns and always gives me hope.
Martin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I took a stumble at home and they were able to get me in quickly for an appointment to ensure there weren't any fractures. Friendly staff and doctors.
Ashley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr. Korpinen is great, I would recommend him to anyone who may need care of a podiatrist. I trust his clinical knowledge and expertise. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Quick to answer and return calls. Dr. Korpinen is also quick to return messages, answer questions or concerns, send medications and DME supplies. He is a great provider and goes the extra mile to take care of his patients.
Ashley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Great practice. The staff has marvelous communication skills even between clinic sites. Wait times are minimal. Dr.Korpinen may speak fast and be in and out but he knows what he is doing and if you have concerns he takes the time to listen, see, and provide a solution. I have had surgery 2x with him and he always follows up that evening and the next day. I believe his follow up appointments are only allotted 15 minutes and I do wish you didn’t feel rushed to get in and out; but that’s healthcare everywhere and we can blame insurance billing for that. I have driven between the multiple clinics just to see him because I appreciate his quality of care.
Sui A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Thanks she is very helpful fixing my leg problems.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Good
Christie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
My experience with Dr.Ramirez was awesome. He listened, he was friendly, he answered my questions. I'm very pleased with this practice
Raymond D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Great
Maribeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr Ilahi is just a great authentic person. It is obvious he knows what is what, but what I appreciated is that he relates to his patients personally. If you call the office with a question, he is the one that answers it. Of course during visits he lets you ask questions, before surgery he sets a relaxed mood and leaves you smiling.
Sarah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Really great about explaining different options with me. I didn’t feel rushed or forced into one therapy vs. another.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Love this place