Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Premier Foot & Ankle -  - Podiatrist

Premier Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in Mckinney, TX, Plano, TX, Frisco, TX, Allen, TX, Dallas, TX, Mesquite, TX, Celina, TX, Irving, TX & Sherman, TX

109 total reviews

Premier Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard H.
Submitted 03/23/22
All Good!
Karen R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great, Dr Ramirez gave me great information and answered all of my questions. I appreciate the time he spent with me. Staff was considerate and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Kellie M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Friendly doctor and staff
Frederick C.
Submitted 03/21/22
Short time in waiting room. Staff provided prompt preparation for doctors entry. Dr was good at talking about possible treatments.
Frank E.
Submitted 03/19/22
Loved it Dr. Ramirez and staff are the best
Peggy C.
Submitted 03/18/22
They were very nice, professional and he explained every step as he worked. We were very pleased with our experience.
Linda S.
Submitted 03/18/22
I was treated with respect and concern for my pain
Kirsten C.
Submitted 03/17/22
I was extremely freaked out by having two procedures on both of my feet. The doctor and his assistant reassured me I’d be pain-free. Very professional and I’d recommend them to everyone.
Miles M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great. Everyone was very friendly. The Dr talked to my son and explained everything where we could both understand what was going on and what was needed.
Tate B.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Duffin and his staff were outstanding. My son needed an appointment for his toes. We were able to get an appointment quickly. Dr Duffin was very through and explained everything to us during the procedure. We will return for any foot care needs.
Heather J.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Duffin helped me figure out what was wrong, perfect first visit. He communicates exactly what’s wrong and what’s needed, very pleasant and professional!
William B.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Freeland is an amazing surgeon. Her suture technique minimized the scars and her attention to detail is beyond most doctors I have encountered. Absolutely no unexpected issues or complications. Recovery time and pain has been minimal. Highly recommended!
Hilda C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Duffin treated what I went in there for. In and out as I expected. Office personnel very professional. I certainly recommend this practice. Thanks.
David O.
Submitted 03/14/22
Doctor Ramirez and staff provided excellent care for me. I would highly recommend them.
Loree L.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very thorough, informative exam. Friendly, professional staff. Highly recommend Dr.Ramirez and his office.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Korpinen and his Medical Assistant Chloe have been great and the staff always make me feel welcome not rushed. Without them I would still be in excruciating pain. I also got a referral that I have been needing that other foot specialists never would provide. I definitely recommend Dr Korpinen to anyone experiencing peripheral neuropathy. Thank you
Melissa S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Lampe is always nice and listens to the issue. He gave me options and didn't force me into anything I wasn't comfortable with.
Carol T.
Submitted 02/23/22
Professional, friendly, and very informative.
Jerry T.
Submitted 02/22/22
It was great.No complaints.
Robin H.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Ramirez was great. Staff were friendly and office was clean. Was taken back quickly, had X-rays and quickly in an exam room. A doctor that doesn’t push pills but, gives you simple directions to follow for better results. What I thought was going to be major was just a strained tendon. Highly recommend going here if any foot issues.