Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Premier Foot & Ankle -  - Podiatrist

Premier Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in Mckinney, TX, Plano, TX, Frisco, TX, Allen, TX, Dallas, TX, Mesquite, TX, Celina, TX, Irving, TX & Sherman, TX

57 total reviews

Premier Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

W I.
Submitted 11/14/21
Had a bad ingrown toenail and Dr Ramirez did a great job not just removing it but insuring it would not come back. Also very professional staff.
Gary T.
Submitted 10/25/21
I have been seeing Doctor Duffin for about 12 months. I have chronic heal pain. We have tried everything under the sun and am now convinced I will need surgery, Doctor Duffin has been totally awesome and never pressured me for surgery. I am certain he would have tried forever to get my pain to stop before doing surgery. I need the pain to stop and will probably need surgery. Fortunately, Doctor Duffin is a surgeon because I would not trust anyone else to do the surgery. The entire staff and nurses are simply awesome. I unfortunately have seen a lot of Doctors for one reason or another and this team is the best!
Susan C.
Submitted 09/20/21
I had an amazing first experience with Premier Foot & Ankle! Everyone was great! Dr Ramirez was great at explaining everything! I would highly recommend Premier Foot & Ankle & give them more then 5 stars!!!
D M.
Submitted 08/23/21
I had a great office visit with Dr Korpinen but it has been like pulling teeth to get my prescription filled. Apparently it was never called in and pharmacy said they would check on it and they never called me back! I called office and they never called me back either. Probably should have just gone to my pcp and most likely would have already had meds!
Tim W.
Submitted 08/23/21
Had a injured toe nail from several years back and wanted the whole nail removed. Dr. Sheth discussed the procedure in detail before starting. The procedure took less time than I thought it would and when complete he discussed with me on how to care for it. It is now 4 days later and it feels great, never was any pain over the weekend either. As long as I follow Dr. Sheth's advice, it should heal up nicely and cause me no more issues. Thank you, Dr. !!!
Oscar M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Freeland is FANTASTIC! Her diagnosis was quick, her explanation of treatment options was thorough and, best of all, she had me back up and running pain-free within three months of my first visit.
Carlos M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Wonderful hands. Very kind.
Glenda R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Duffin was great. Got injection in foot and didn’t hurt. He is the best.
Dana C.
Submitted 04/22/21
As always, it was a great experience. Finished one short page information asked for and looked up and your assistant was at the door waiting for me to finish. And everyone always has a smile on their face.
Robert M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Sheth is kind, patience, and very caring. I am truly very, very happy with the excellent care that I received. Thank you so much!!!
Madison C.
Submitted 03/25/21
Just left a review for Dr Sheth and it showed 4 stars when it should have been 5 stars ALL THE WAY!!!!
Madison C.
Submitted 03/25/21
Not only is Dr Sheth top notch but so was his nurse as well as his front office lady (sorry, I forgot her name)! We were blessed to find such a caring Dr and nurse! Wish more Drs and nurses were as patient and caring! I had to call after hours and was greeted with the upmost care and no frustration at all by the DR! Thank you all for a great experience!!!
Monica T.
Submitted 03/22/21
I have been under the care of Dr. Bryan Duffin, DPM for the past few weeks for the treatment of Neuroma on my left foot. It has been my experience that DR Duffin is quite knowledgeable and compassionate in the execution of his duties as a doctor .I am always pleased with the professionalism of services provided and he always explains the expectancies or outcomes of my treatment. It is therefore always a pleasure to interact with someone of his expertise as it compounds the security that I feels as a patient. sincerely, Monica Tull
Aj Z.
Submitted 12/16/20
AWESOME DOCTOR!!!
Trish G.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Freeland is wonderful. She listens to what you have to say and explains things so you can understand. There is one nurse that is a little abrupt. She does not call out your first name when she comes to get you, but she says just your last name. There is no mrs. ms or mr. My last name is a guys first name so I never know if it’s me or someone else. I have asked her to call me trish or mrs. g but she still doesn’t. I thought the front office staff were nice and friendly. I haven’t had a hard time calling and getting an appointment.
John R.
Submitted 08/05/20
I give Dr. Freeland and her assistants five stars. But I'm very put off by the scheduling staff who may also be the front office staff. IDK? Scheduling and check-in are very important aspects of the patient experience and this office fails in those aspects. I have scheduled multiple appts this year and every time I have called to make appts I get put on hold for ridiculous lengths of time! One time I called while I was driving and I was put on hold. After 11 mins on hold I decided to drive to their office, 17 mins drive, and I was still on hold when I arrived at the office!!! When I entered the front staff wasn't busy and they didn't realize I was on hold, for 28 mins! Do calls route to a scheduling center at another office? How could they have not known? Today my call was answered without a greeting, but "please hold" and I was literally on hold for 13 mins 46 secs before the phone was picked up again and I heard a voice, not talking to me, and my call was hung up! I called back and without any greeting except "please hold" I was immediately put on hold for another 4 mins 15 secs! Anytime I get to speak with the scheduler their tone and demeanor give me the impression that scheduling my appt is an inconvenience to them! Additionally, I don't feel welcomed when I check-in for my appts. The demeanor of the front end staff is similar to my phone experience. My wife, daughter and I are all patients of Dr. Freeland and we only put up with the poor experience with annoying scheduling and front end because we appreciate Dr. Freeland. Our experience with her has been great. The front end/phone staff do not compliment the experiences and caring service given by Dr. Freeland and her assistants. It's very unfortunate and the doctors need to know about repeat disappointing experiences like mine.
Ashley B.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Freeland was amazing. I had surgery once that failed 20+ years ago and have not been able to run since. She redid my surgery previously done somewhere else on 10/23/2019. It is now 7/24/20 and yesterday I ran for the first time without pain. I also started stair workouts again and for the first time since I first injured my ankle it didn't hurt. Would definitely recommend her and will not see anyone else going forward. Love that I can run again! Thank you!
Pamela G.
Submitted 07/22/20
I highly recommend Dr. Duffin. My young adult son with autism was seen by Dr. Duffin and he was fantastic, talking to him to keep his mind off the procedure. Very kind and caring.
Justin J.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Duffin was very kind and cares alot about his patients. He took his time with any questions or concerns I had. Highly recommend him to anyone who needs a foot specialist. Staff was also amazing and very helpful!
Adelina G.
Submitted 12/15/19
Achilles was my condition when I went to see Dr. Duffin. I was in pain, Dr. Duffin was very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns I had. Very patience and understanding very good side manners. I highly recommend him.